eh. another presence

It seems like now-a-days, internet presence establishes your identity online. I mean, it start with photo sites and then myspace, followed by facebook… but are all these blog or internet communities short lived? I think so. I mean, I have xanga (remember them?), still do actually. Haven’t really posted anything though. I had Myspace but got lazy with it. Still use Facebook, which seems to be the dominate player right now. What about Ringo? And then LinkedIn, which is the “professional’s Facebook”? I mean… you can only leave your mark on so many different places. So here is my presence. Again. =”)

One thought on “eh. another presence

  1. Leslie September 19, 2012 / 3:52 am

    thank you so much. you are life saver, your video is easy to understand and learn.

Leave a Reply

